Removals

Local

Our solid reputation in the field is not a coincidence, being a mover is a matter of experience and expertise. We cover all pieces of furniture before moving them, we also protect property, both at departure and arrival. Our competitive hourly rates will convince you! Upon request, we will provide boxes, mirrors crates and closet boxes on the day of your move, with no extra charge.

Long distance

Our affiliation with Atlas Van Lines allows us to offer our services anywhere in Canada or the United States, to anywhere in the world. We have the largest network of agents across the country. Whether for a move door to door or your storage needs, we will always be able to offer you a service that meets your needs.

Overseas

You move to another country? You are an out of country worker returning home? We can also help you! You want a door to door service from your home or at the port of destination? Our company can help you. We also offer our assistance to pack your belongings and place them in the container. Without delay call one of our consultants, Nap. Giroux will meet you to find out what will best meet your needs. Our network of international freight forwarders will find you the best possible price, whether for a grouping (with other people in the same container), or a full container.

Commercial and institutional

Your business needs the service of a carrier, whether for delivery in the city or outside? You are in the manufacturing sector? You deliver your own creations? While members of your valuable team are out to make delivery, production is slowed down! Besides the injury risks to them. We are the solution and it is more affordable than you think. A name to remember: Nap. Giroux inc.

You move a desktop to another branch or even the entire team to new larger premises? Whether for a workstation to change location on the same floor, redesign an entire floor, or even an entire building to a new facility, we are able to meet your needs. We have extensive experience in office moves. Indeed, we have professional staff and all the equipment necessary for this work*. *Our equipment consists of carts for documents, carts for computer, carts for screens dividers (partitioned), four-wheel and two wheels buggies. We also have all the boxes and labels to identify the equipment to be moved.

Déménagement

Local

Notre solide réputation dans le domaine n’est pas le fruit du hasard, on ne s’improvise pas déménageur. Nous couvrons tous les biens à l’intérieur avant de sortir de la maison, nous protégeons également la propriété, autant au départ qu’à l’arrivée. Nos taux horaires compétitifs sauront vous convaincre! Sur demande, nous apporterons des boites à cadres et des garde-robes, le jour de votre déménagement et ce, sans frais supplémentaires.

Longue distance

Notre affiliation avec Atlas van Lines nous permet de vous offrir nos services de n’importe où au Canada ou aux États-Unis, vers n’importe où dans le monde. Nous disposons du plus grand réseau d’agents au pays. Que se soit pour un déménagement porte à porte ou que vous ayez besoins d’entreposage, nous serons toujours en mesure de vous offrir un service répondant à vos besoins.

Outremer

Vous déménagez dans un autre pays? Vous êtes étranger et retournez au bercail? Nous pouvons également vous aider! Vous désirez un service porte à porte ou de votre domicile au port de destination? Notre entreprise peut vous aider. Nous vous offrons aussi notre assistance pour emballer vos effets et les placer dans le conteneur. Appelez sans tarder un de nos conseillers, Nap. Giroux viendra vous rencontrer pour trouver ce qui répondra au mieux à vos besoins.

Commercial et institutionnel

Votre entreprise a besoin du service d’un transporteur, que se soit pour de la livraison en ville ou à l’extérieur? Vous êtes dans le domaine manufacturier? Vous livrez vous-même vos créations? Pendant que des membres de votre précieuse équipe sortent effectuer la livraison, la production se trouve ralentie! Sans compter le risque de blessures de ceux-ci. Nous sommes la solution et c’est bien plus abordable que vous ne le pensez.

Un nom à retenir : Nap. Giroux inc. Vous déménagez un bureau de votre entreprise dans une autre succursale ou même toute L’équipe vers de nouveaux locaux plus spacieux? Que se soit pour un poste à changer d’endroit sur le même étage, réaménager un étage entier, ou même un immeuble complet vers un nouvel établissement, nous sommes en mesure de répondre à vos besoins. Nous avons une solide expérience des déménagements de bureau. En effet, nous disposons de personnel professionnel et de tout l’équipement nécessaire à ce travail.